Conclusion - Reisverslag uit Lugo, Spanje van Sven Wijnen - WaarBenJij.nu Conclusion - Reisverslag uit Lugo, Spanje van Sven Wijnen - WaarBenJij.nu

Conclusion

Door: Sven

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sven

03 November 2012 | Spanje, Lugo

I liked this trip a lot, mainly because the people were so kind for us and wanted to do like anything for us. I also think that I learned a lot from this trip, due to the fact that you have to talk like all day long English. I think I learned about the Spanish accent that is spoken in the English language. I also liked it, because you get to know new people from a foreign country. The thing i liked about this trip is that we had much choice of what to do. We did lots of different things, so you had much variety.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Lugo

Sven

Actief sinds 25 Okt. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 1703
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6005

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Oktober 2012 - 03 November 2012

Spanje, internationale stage

Landen bezocht: